On the Blackboard

Take Note…..

Book Fair is this week! Family Night & Hoagie Dinner is Friday!

Please stop by the Library after your classroom visit for American Education to check out the books. You can even buy books while you are there.

This Friday is Family Night at the Book Fair – make an evening out of it by ordering your hoagie dinner in advance – eat in or take home. Order in advance to make sure we have yours with your name on it!

Pancake Breakfast is Sunday Nov. 22 (the Sunday before Thanksgiving)

What a great way to give yourself a little extra time before the holiday! Be sure to get your order form in – we want to be sure we have enough pancakes to go around.

Yankee Candle deadline extended to January 13 for online orders!

Use the Copper Beech Elementary code 990065427 so we get credit for the sale! Thank you!

Girls on the Run is back this year!

Registration is on!